scam watch

  OnlineVerif.com


Sep/10/2010 
>> Report a Fraud / SCAM 
  A service of OnlineVille™
  In collaboration with OnlineVerif.com
artweb left Home Online Fraud Identity Certification Links Contact artweb right
<< Back to list

WMusic.co.uk

> Posted on 2006-11-25 by Michal

Frauders Names : Mr. Raimonds Vigups, Maris Vilders
Frauders Emails : sales@wmusic.co.uk

Fraud Type : General Post > More Info
Title : wMusic.co.uk
Description : I have ordered a Yamaha keyboard from www.wmusic.co.uk but since it was extremely cheap I have not payed yet. I have first looked on the internet to find some info about this company and found out that some people already had problems with a similar company cxmusic.co.uk - the name of their sales manager is the same. For more info click here: http: //www.onlineverif.com/?search_word=cxmusic&Submitsearch=%3E%3E+Search&go=pages%2Fsearch_posts&reset_search=yes

sdf

WebDesign by Skycha ©1998 - 2010 | Artmajeur™ / OnlineVille™ | 0.05s ABcount Free Tracker EmailClicky Web Analytics